Neil Pont

Wildlife Photography

"My Blog has moved - click on this link"

Blog

Foolish

Posted on 1 April, 2020 at 5:25

It's not Tuesday and it's not Friday - my blogging days - but thought I would just add this one.  Our NHSN Tuesday bird-watching class has a new 'Covid' WhatsApp group.  Today being April 1st thought I would try a little jape so I posted this lovely picture of a Nightjar (taken last year in Poland) and said I had just seen it the bird on our patio this morning.


Needless to say - a few were fooled (no names...)

Categories: 2020

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

5568 Comments

Reply JC-8D
6:09 on 7 January, 2021 
Jiangsu Honggang Industries Co., Ltd. https://www.supplyini.com/jiangsu-honggang-industries-co-ltd/
���������?r?���?` https://www.zhu555.com/article-a271836.html
Reply 834854-0001(83/4854-20)
18:54 on 6 January, 2021 
China Duffel https://www.kinghowoutdoors.com/duffel/
����?`��?�?���`�?`���?` https://www.zhu555.com/article-a273126.html
Reply ¥ª¥á¥¬¥³¥ó¥¹¥Æ¥ì©`¥·¥ç¥ó?ÎÎï
12:16 on 6 January, 2021 
Reply 4mm Threaded Rod
6:27 on 6 January, 2021 
�?�����???���`�?`���?` https://www.zhu555.com/article-a273308.html
4mm Threaded Rod https://www.jiluofasteners.com/tag/4mm-threaded-rod/
Reply HUACHEN
4:59 on 6 January, 2021 
iphone��?���?��?���? https://ninaparkerpets.com/
HUACHEN https://www.nfyo.com/products/steering-rack/rhd-steering-rack-cor
e/huachen-rhd-steering-rack-core/
Reply Air Compressor Screw Type
14:19 on 5 January, 2021 
??????????????????? https://systemgroup.com.ua/ru/o-kompanii/article/kak-vybrat-skane
r-shtrih-koda-dlya-magazina-sklada-proizvodstva
Air Compressor Screw Type https://www.sunviea-electric.com/air-compressor-screw-type/
Reply 12v Strip Light
10:15 on 5 January, 2021 
�?��?��?`�������� https://www.pinterest.jp/bagcopy/cartier/
12v Strip Light https://www.joineonlux.com/12v-strip-light/
Reply Swag Tent Amazon
18:23 on 4 January, 2021 
Reply ¿ì³µ×ã²Ê
14:19 on 4 January, 2021 
����`��?�����`�?`���?`���� http://nswschoolanimals.com/goats/
������? https://www.duolin.com/sex3851/
Reply Å·ÃÀÉü½»A¢õ
8:10 on 4 January, 2021 
���?`�?��?�����?k�� https://systemgroup.com.ua/ru/o-kompanii/article/rro-kassovyy-app
arat-dlya-fop-v-2020-2021-gg-chto-vybrat
�?�AV�?���? https://www.sjpgsofa.com/sex5834/
Reply 1000 Watt Laser Cut Machine
6:29 on 4 January, 2021 
����?���???���?`���� https://reactivephysio.com/
1000 Watt Laser Cut Machine https://www.ruijielaser.com/tag/1000-watt-laser-cut-machine/
Reply https://www.deliworld.com/cutting-tool-drafting/e2068-soft-touch-big-cutter-value-pack.html
0:26 on 4 January, 2021 
����??�?`�?�`�?`���?`���� https://www.globuszv.sk/
https://www.deliworld.com/cutting-tool-drafting/e2068-soft-touch-
big-cutter-value-pack.html https://www.deliworld.com/cutting-tool-drafting/e2068-soft-touch-
big-cutter-value-pack.html
Reply ??????????????????
18:22 on 3 January, 2021 
Reply Industrial Part
14:14 on 3 January, 2021 
Reply Crystal Tattoo Sticker
12:10 on 3 January, 2021 
����?�r?���`�?`���?`??�� https://www.marc-lauge.dk/jeans-guide/
Crystal Tattoo Sticker https://www.maijiaomy.com/tag/crystal-tattoo-sticker/
Reply ¥ë¥¤¥ô¥£¥È¥óÑ¥¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`
10:14 on 3 January, 2021 
Iron Pipe https://www.lcderunying.com/iron-pipe/
�?����`��?���?`?�?� http://www.vostgok.com.ua/node/148
Reply Modern Kit Homes Supplier
3:00 on 3 January, 2021 
����??�����?`���������� https://www.gandino.it/news/la-nuova-casa-di-riposo-di-gandino
China Modern Kit Homes https://www.vanhecon.com/modern-kit-homes/
Reply Ceramic Cups For Tea Supplier
0:50 on 3 January, 2021 
���?`�?��???��� https://kubanfss.ru/company
China Ceramic Cups For Tea https://www.wws-tabletop.com/ceramic-cups-for-tea/
Reply ¥³¥Ô©`¥Ö¥é¥ó¥É?rÓ?
0:41 on 3 January, 2021 
0