Neil Pont

Wildlife Photography

"My Blog has moved - click on this link"

Blog

Oops - nearly missed it!

Posted on 29 May, 2020 at 17:50

It's Friday at 23.00.  I am meant to post every Tuesday and Friday!  It has been such a beautiful day that I have never stopped in the garden and working on the next in the series of bird tables.  But just before going to bed I rememebered that my loyal fan will be waiting for their Friday edition.

We are planning for a wildflower meadow in our garden makeover.  One plant that will feature will be Red Campion.  We have (at the moment) just one plant of that species.  I've planted it.  And have taken a close up of its deceptively simple flower...

As Zebedee said, "Time for bed"...

Categories: 2020

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

501 Comments

Reply buy cheap authentic louis vuitton bags
18:15 on 16 May, 2021 
�Q�??`�?`���?`�r? https://www.vyklizeni-nemovitosti.cz/
Sex Vibrator Woman https://www.shaomantrade.com/sex-vibrator-woman/
louis vuitton danube http://www.pickyourbags.com
Reply jordan air force shoes
15:04 on 16 May, 2021 
Antigen Diagnostic Kit https://www.joinstar.com/antigen-diagnostic-kit/
???????????????? https://domelectrik.ru/
jordan air force shoes http://www.airjordantrade.com
Reply 265mm Hand Gardening Fork
1:27 on 16 May, 2021 
louis vuitton replica cheap http://www.pickyourbags.com
��?���?�?���? https://keralavisionisp.com/
265mm Hand Gardening Fork https://www.richina-tools.com/tag/265mm-hand-gardening-fork/
Reply louis vuitton luggage fake
21:15 on 15 May, 2021 
Fiber Optic Cabinet https://www.gl-fiber.com/fiber-optic-cabinet-tag.html
����?������???���?`?�?� https://wyprowadzanie-psow.pl/
louis vuittonfound buy outlet store http://www.pickyourbags.com
Reply ¥Ö¥é¥ó¥É¥Ô¥¢¥¹¥³¥Ô©`N¼?Æ·
20:30 on 14 May, 2021 
air jordan release dates january 2013 http://www.airjordantrade.com
���??���? https://www.mxburshmachineryvideo.com/sex/1476/
�?���?�����?`? https://www.baya-axess.com/
Reply Baby Food Pouches
18:00 on 14 May, 2021 
�?�??�����?`���?k�� https://arcadiaeng.com/
air jordan retro vi http://www.airjordantrade.com
Baby Food Pouches https://www.szdqpack.com/baby-food-pouches/
Reply ¥µ¥ó¥í©`¥é¥óÑ¥¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`´úÒý¤­
17:16 on 14 May, 2021 
Flexible Packaging Aluminium Foil https://www.hdfoil.com/flexible-packaging-aluminium-foil/
louis vuitton shoes of willie revillame http://www.pickyourbags.com
�?���?���`�?`���?` https://www.nomerokvip.com/
Reply gucci belt serial number
19:29 on 13 May, 2021 
�?`�?�`?�����?`���������� https://www.lachabetaine.be/
50 Ml Glass Liquor Bottles https://www.epglassware.com/50-ml-glass-liquor-bottles/
louis vuitton luggage monogram canvas m42028 http://www.pickyourbags.com
Reply Heat Seal Rubber Price
13:07 on 13 May, 2021 
�?�����?�?�?��`�?`���?` https://www.baya-axess.com/
louis vuitton outlet online store authentic http://www.pickyourbags.com
Heat Seal Rubber Price https://www.supplybingo.com/heat-seal-rubber-price/
Reply Coropolast Sign
20:07 on 12 May, 2021 
louis vuitton speedy on sale http://www.pickyourbags.com
����r?���`�?`���?` https://sajurs.by/
Coropolast Sign https://www.pp-board.com/coropolast-sign/
Reply Flat Plate Heat Exchanger
19:05 on 12 May, 2021 
cheap jordan retro 13 shoes http://www.airjordantrade.com
�?�??�?��?` https://www.dineoutbahrain.com/
Flat Plate Heat Exchanger https://www.tecfree-cooling.com/flat-plate-heat-exchanger/
Reply invelezen
0:02 on 12 May, 2021 
canada oil kamagra chewable
Reply louis vuitton purses monogram vernis
15:37 on 11 May, 2021 
�?�������������?�?��?`���?k�� https://rikone.ru/
Black Stone Sculpture Supplier https://www.eastsculpture.com/black-stone-sculpture/
louis vuitton purses monogram vernis http://www.pickyourbags.com
Reply ????????????
11:48 on 11 May, 2021 
cheap lv shoes sale for women http://www.pickyourbags.com
Artificial Grass Outdoor Carpet https://www.wanhegrass.com/artificial-grass-outdoor-carpet/
???????????????? https://www.slenderiser.de/
Reply Large Diameter Steel Pipe
15:20 on 10 May, 2021 
�?���?�����?` https://www.neodent56.ru/
air jordan retro 15 http://www.airjordantrade.com
Large Diameter Steel Pipe https://www.wanzhitube.com/tag/large-diameter-steel-pipe/
Reply cheap retro jordan 11 2013
13:42 on 10 May, 2021 
Certified Silicone Heater https://www.sicheaterco.com/certified-silicone-heater/
����`��?�����?`���� http://www.wanmolen.nl/
cheap air jordan retro 5 oreo http://www.airjordantrade.com
Reply phosphating chemicals for paint coating
8:05 on 10 May, 2021 
air jordan v toro bravo http://www.airjordantrade.com
�?��?����??�� https://astom.ru/
phosphating chemicals for paint coating https://www.adsdegreaser.com/phosphating-chemicals-for-paint-coat
ing/
Reply jordan vans
17:17 on 9 May, 2021 
�����?������`��?���?` https://www.rdrcannabis.cat/
Driven Clutch Disc https://www.hengclutch.com/driven-clutch-disc/
jordan vans http://www.airjordantrade.com
Reply air jordan retro 4 cement 2012 cheap
15:25 on 9 May, 2021 
���?�?���`�?`���?`���� https://www.nomerokvip.com/
Atlas Led Flood Lights https://www.classicledlighting.com/atlas-led-flood-lights/
jordan 5 retro fire red http://www.airjordantrade.com
Reply buy jordan 4 fire red
13:32 on 9 May, 2021 
Lightweight Fire Brick https://www.tprefractory.com/lightweight-fire-brick/
�?����?�`���?���?`?�?� https://www.easy-park.ch/
shoes jordan 5 http://www.airjordantrade.com
0