Neil Pont

Wildlife Photography

"My Blog has moved - click on this link"

Blog

Oops - nearly missed it!

Posted on 29 May, 2020 at 17:50

It's Friday at 23.00.  I am meant to post every Tuesday and Friday!  It has been such a beautiful day that I have never stopped in the garden and working on the next in the series of bird tables.  But just before going to bed I rememebered that my loyal fan will be waiting for their Friday edition.

We are planning for a wildflower meadow in our garden makeover.  One plant that will feature will be Red Campion.  We have (at the moment) just one plant of that species.  I've planted it.  And have taken a close up of its deceptively simple flower...

As Zebedee said, "Time for bed"...

Categories: 2020

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

676 Comments

Reply Concrete Pipe Forming Machine
21:18 on 21 September, 2021 
���`�?`���?`�?��� http://www.comercialmikado.es/max_conn
Concrete Pipe Forming Machine https://www.macpexmixplant.com/concrete-pipe-forming-machine/
Reply Cigarette Case
1:51 on 21 September, 2021 
��?��?����?�?ë� https://www.mojaladja.com/
Cigarette Case https://www.heechitech.com/cigarette-case/
Reply 128 elements color doppler ultrasound wireless ult
13:48 on 18 September, 2021 
����?��? https://www.cocuan.com/
128 elements color doppler ultrasound wireless ult https://www.dashuncome.com/128-elements-color-doppler-ultrasound-
wireless-ult/
Reply ¥Ö¥é¥ó¥É?rÓ?¥³¥Ô©`
1:35 on 18 September, 2021 
Biodegradable Plastic Bag Garbage https://www.yudupackaging.com/biodegradable-plastic-bag-garbage/
�?���?�����?` https://www.rieragroup.com/
Reply Container Store Glass Canisters
17:15 on 15 September, 2021 
MCM���??���������?�� https://www.zhu555.jp/Category-c12679.html
Container Store Glass Canisters https://www.package-glass.com/container-store-glass-canisters/
Reply ????Chanel???????????N??
9:17 on 13 September, 2021 
Reply ¥Ö¥é¥ó¥É?rÓ?¥³¥Ô©`
17:20 on 12 September, 2021 
Bridge Bracket https://www.hebeiliju.com/bridge-bracket/
���`�?`���?`�?å� https://www.uahunter.com.ua/
Reply Hermes«¨«ë«á«¹«¹?«Ñ?«³«Ô?
11:14 on 12 September, 2021 
Best 4x4 Grow Light https://www.landbrown.com/best-4x4-grow-light/
Hermes����?��?��?����? https://www.zhu555.jp/brand-b108474.html
Reply Panerai¥Ñ¥Í¥é¥¤?rÓ?¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`
7:42 on 12 September, 2021 
5 Pin Female To Female Connector https://www.atom-connector.com/5-pin-female-to-female-connector/
Panerai�???�r?���`�?`���?` https://www.zhu555.jp/Category-c43601.html
Reply Machine That Folds Your Clothes
3:12 on 12 September, 2021 
�?���Hermes����???���?`���� https://www.zhu555.jp/Category-c12220.html
Machine That Folds Your Clothes https://www.ublpacking.com/machine-that-folds-your-clothes/
Reply Aoliga Workout Gloves
15:50 on 9 September, 2021 
Bvlgari�??��?��?���?���?� https://www.zhu555.jp/brand-b108482.html
Aoliga Workout Gloves https://www.eigdayheating.com/aoliga-workout-gloves/
Reply Galvanized Diamond Mesh
9:51 on 9 September, 2021 
Celine����?�?����??�?��?����? https://www.ruigomes.net/
Galvanized Diamond Mesh https://www.galvanizedwire-factory.com/galvanized-diamond-mesh/
Reply Celine«»«ê?«Ì«Ð«Ã«°«¹?«Ñ?«³«Ô?
7:05 on 9 September, 2021 
Dodecanoic Acid Methyl Ester https://www.binsharematerial.com/dodecanoic-acid-methyl-ester/
Celine����?�??��?��?����? https://shenyan-holimed.es/portfolio-view/kinesiologia-holistica/
Reply Aluminium 20x20
13:13 on 8 September, 2021 
BottegaVeneta�?������?��?�?�?��?����? http://www.queseriatierradebarros.es/
Aluminium 20x20 https://www.jsxyly.com/aluminium-20x20/
Reply brochas de maquillaje para ojos
9:32 on 6 September, 2021 
Reply Hermes¥¨¥ë¥á¥¹¥Ù¥ë¥È¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`
4:00 on 6 September, 2021 
Bacopa Monnieri Extract Powder https://www.ie-extract.com/bacopa-monnieri-extract-powder/
Hermes����?�?�?��`�?`���?` https://74pro.com/
Reply LouisVuitton¥ë¥¤¥ô¥£¥È¥ó¥Ð¥Ã¥°¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`
21:50 on 5 September, 2021 
P-Toluic Acid Quotes https://www.singnuochem.com/p-toluic-acid-quotes/
LouisVuitton�?�����?�?���`�?`���?` https://www.contractorwebsiteservices.com/
Reply P3 Led Poster Cabinet
5:34 on 4 September, 2021 
Reply Counter Flow Heat Exchanger Example
5:31 on 3 September, 2021 
Reply Dust Collector Filter Bags
23:04 on 2 September, 2021 
0